Search results | ApexOnlineRacing.com

Search results


  1. SavageSnailx69x

    Apply For A Race Number Here

    Gamertag: SavageSnailx69x Real Name: Thomas Nationality: USA Race Number: 24 if not reclaimed
  2. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Results and Standings

    Round 6 1YGs8JyssZOofP9MqfG4v7WuLgnSk-Y10j91iu-CH9Fc
  3. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Results and Standings

    Round 5 1YGs8JyssZOofP9MqfG4v7WuLgnSk-Y10j91iu-CH9Fc
  4. SavageSnailx69x

    Any leagues available for sign ups right now?

    we just finished up a league and are looking into options for the next one, should have something up in the next couple weeks
  5. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 6 - SPA - 23 March 2019

    also with this race being the final race of the season, and to get a decent test for future season we have upped the race length to force everyone to pit at least once so race length will be 30 laps
  6. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 6 - SPA - 23 March 2019

    SORRY FOR THE LATE NOTICE, BUT THE RACE WILL BE FOLLOWING THE SAME START TIMES AS LAST WEEK Lobby opens: 1:15pm EST US/ 5:15pm UK Event starts: 1:30pm EST US/ 5:30pm UK @SavageSnailx69x {SavageSnailx69x}(USA) @l medal l {l medaL L}(USA) @SimplyAPanda {Jack Hopwood}(British) @EVR Matt212 {EVR...
  7. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 6 - SPA - 23 March 2019

    @AOR Reversal no but if you want one you can use one, just nothing obscean or vulgar
  8. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Stewards Panel

    @SimplyAPanda will be receiving a qualification ban during Round 6 at Spa for aggressive driving resulting in multiple minor collisions with multiple drivers during Round 5 Road Atlanta, and we will be reviewing the Spa race replay and stiffer penalty may be applied in the future...
  9. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Stewards Panel

    I finally have a replay and reviewing, will have a decision soon
  10. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 6 - SPA - 23 March 2019

    Event Information: ● Date: 23 March 2019 ● Lobby opens: 12:15pm EST US/ 5:15pm UK ● Event starts: 12:30pm EST US/ 5:30pm UK ● Event format: Qualifying: 5 laps (4 Flying) Race: 30 laps Notices: Rules & regulations: Before you take to the track in the league race, make sure you are fully aware...
  11. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Stewards Panel

    @SimplyAPanda, @VBR Deathstroke, @SMISSzz, @EPeatie, would any of you have a replay on forza saved that I may view, my replay did not save successfully
  12. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Discussions

    NOTICE FOR THIS RACE ONLY Due to the Difference in between when USA and UK do their DST time change it has been decided that the USA race start time will be adjusted to match the UK start time. This is for this race only. Event Information: Road America ● Date: 19 March 2019 ● Lobby opens...
  13. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 5 - Road America - 16 March 2019

    ****NOTICE FOR THIS RACE ONLY* Due to the Difference in between when USA and UK do their DST time change it has been decided that the USA race start time will be adjusted to match the UK start time. This is for this race only. Event Information: Road America ● Date: 19 March 2019 ● Lobby opens...
  14. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Discussions

    @Rockstar Matt brought up a good point that I overlooked about the DST time change, What would be easier for all for the UK gents to start at 4:30pm GMT while the US gents stay at 12:30pm EST, or for the UK gents to stay at 5:30pm GMT start time and the US guys start at 1:30pm EST. This is due...
  15. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Stewards Panel

    @SimplyAPanda the turn one incident with me was completely my fault, I locked up and slid into you(@SimplyAPanda), after I made contact with you I yielded and let you go
  16. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Discussions

    I moved this to the discussion thread as I feel this may overload the race thread and possibly miss when people post if they cannot make the race. but my view on this is I ran two 25 lap races at Nürburgring once using controller and once using the racing wheel, when I used the controller I...
  17. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Results and Standings

    Round 4 1YGs8JyssZOofP9MqfG4v7WuLgnSk-Y10j91iu-CH9Fc
  18. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Round 5 - Road America - 16 March 2019

    Event Information: ● Date: 19 March 2019 ● Lobby opens: 1:15pm EST US/ 5:15pm UK ● Event starts: 1:30pm EST US/ 5:30pm UK ● Event format: Qualifying: 5 laps (4 Flying) Race: 25 laps Notices: Rules & regulations: Before you take to the track in the league race, make sure you are fully aware...
  19. SavageSnailx69x

    AOR Spec GTE League - Season 2 - Results and Standings

    Round 3 1YGs8JyssZOofP9MqfG4v7WuLgnSk-Y10j91iu-CH9Fc