Apologies for the forum outage today, should be resolved now. Be aware that you may have lost some posts from when before the forum went down, so please check if anything you posted is there or not and respost if you need to. Thanks - Erti
Ok, i did slightly out brake my self and and made contact but i did not take advantage of it. I waited for him to regain control and carry on. I got front wing damage, which was a penalty in of its self.
I did make a clip of this incident, but it is not appearing on any of the clip website...
Assists used: TCS and ABS
Have you read and understood the AOR Rules?Yes
Are you committed to completing the whole season as an active member of the league?
● Did you take part in Season 17? Yes