PC - AC Renault RS.01 night | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC AC Renault RS.01 night


aerosmudge

AOR XB1 GT3 Pro S7 Champion
May 20, 2016
602
607
Hi guys,

@AVERAGE SHARPIE and I will be running some Renault RS.01 casual races on Thursday the 4th of April.

Anyone is welcome to join, you will obviously need the car Mod but that is easy to find.

If interested let us know here!

Details of the evening are below:

Car Spec: Renault RS.01

Setups: Open

Sessions: Race 1 - Monza


  • Practice: 15 minutes
  • Qualifying: 10 minutes
  • Race: 20 minutes
  • Race start delay: 30 seconds
Sessions: Race 2 - Nurburgring GP (GT)

  • Practice: None
  • Qualifying: 10 minutes
  • Race: 20 minutes
  • Race start delay: 30 seconds
Conditions

  • Time of day: 14:00
  • Weather: Clear
  • Ambient temp: 18°C
  • Track surface: 24°C
Assists

  • Autoclutch: On
  • Traction control: Factory
  • ABS: Factory
  • Stability: Off
  • Tyre blankets: On
Realism

  • Fuel rate: 100%
  • Damage rate: 100%
  • Tyre wear rate: 100%
  • Allowed tyres out: 2
  • Qualifying limit: 140%
Join voice chat at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET
Qualifying starts at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET