PC - ACC GT3 Season 1 - Pro - Driver Introduction thread | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC ACC GT3 Season 1 - Pro - Driver Introduction thread

Def

Staff member
AC Coordinator
Premium Member
Jun 3, 2016

ACC GT3 Season 1 - Pro Tier - Driver Introduction

Hello and welcome to Season 1 of the ACC GT3 Leagues.

The purpose of this thread is to give you a chance to introduce yourself to the other drivers, so we can get to know about each other :)

For instance, you could start with a few items:
1) Tell us about yourself. (e.g. name, age, occupation, favourite track etc.)
2) Have you participated in AOR leagues? If so in which series and how did it go?
3) What do you hope to achieve during this season? Any rivals you want to beat?

Let's start with yours truly :whistle:

It's been a while I've been racing on AOR, I joined in the summer of 2016 for the season 6 of Project Cars GT3 league. At the time I was only a poor student playing on Xbox and a pad, and now I'm still a poor student, but with a PC and a TX Leather wheel :LOL:
After a break from simracing in order to focus on my automation studies, I decided to come back and sign up to AC leagues this summer. Back then on Xbox, we had awesome races, very fair, and with 30 cars on track this time, I'm looking forward to see how the races develop.

My personal goal for this season, is to learn the car and be consistent. Guys like Andrex and Seppel are a reference for me so i'm personally interested to learn by racing with them.

I'm looking forward to race you all on the track and have some banter as well :)

Last edited by a moderator:

Uncle Benz

Semi-Pro Karter
Jul 8, 2019
Hey, i`m from Germany, 49 years old, engineer, married and father of 3 kids.

I started simracing in 2016 with Assetto Corsa. Switched to Project Cars 2 in 2017 from where i know a lot of the other drivers here. Switched to iracing end of 2018 and now the new fascination is ACC.