PC - ACC GT3 Season 3 - Elite - Driver Introduction Thread | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC ACC GT3 Season 3 - Elite - Driver Introduction Thread

PALEEZ

AOR PC GT3 S12 T5 Champion
Staff member
ACC Coordinator
Dec 26, 2018

Hello and welcome to Season 3 of AOR ACC GT3 Leagues.

The purpose of this thread is to give you a chance to introduce yourself to the other drivers, so we can get to know about each other's situation and aspirations from this season.

Questions:

1) Tell us about yourself. (e.g. name, age, occupation, favourite track etc.)
2) Have you participated in AOR leagues or other leagues? If so in which series and how did it go?
3) What do you hope to achieve during this season? Any friendly rivals you want to beat?

Feel free to ignore above template and introduce yourself in your way!

Last edited:

Bechir Andrei

Pro Karter
Jul 27, 2019
Heya all!

1.) Well, my name is obviously Bechir Andrei :)) I'm 23' years old and I work as a game-tester while being in the IT in college. My favourite combo in ACC at the moment is Ferrari 488 GT3 which I will drive in this season in AOR aswell on Kyalami <3 I just love the flow of it.
2.) Only in Formula3 but struggeled to show up at the races last season and this season I haven't checked the forum a bit and missed the begging of the championship. The raw-speed is there but I didn't delivered yet at the full potential, the win not being on my stats this season sadly (working on that :)) ).
3.) During this season I only want to have fun and clean races as it is my first League Season in ACC... Not looking to fight for the championship as that is out of reach for me in this Tier :)) but definitely I will push to score as many points as I can.

Can't wait to see ya guys on Catalunya <3

Marlon Andrade

Formula 4 Test Driver
Jul 15, 2019
Hey folks, Marlon here o/

This is my third ACC season, and u might have seen me already driving the McLaren 650S around.