AOR ACC S4 Tier 3 Champion
- Jan 31, 2020
I appreciate the support man . I mentioned to Mattster that I was well aware of the consequences and now I guess I just have to wait and see what happens...In real Life, you have the right to overtake even if you are lapped.
Ocon did it in Brasil in 2018 and crashed with Verstappen who was 1st. He didn't lose his licence...
I understand your frustration but it is just à banal incident as many have been reported. You can put an enquiry and Jack will probably have a penalty, just as it is in the rules. But you are a bit overreacting right now. It was just a mistake, and he waited for you... Nothing awful...