PC AOR Clio Cup - PC Tier 1 - Main Thread

TicklishPicklewickle

Staff member
PCARS Coordinator
Premium Member
Oct 23, 2016

AOR Project CARS 2 Clio Cup
PC Tier 1 Main Thread

This is the main thread for the PC Clio Cup Tier 1 - here you can chat about anything with your fellow league drivers!

General Information:
Race Day: Wednesday
● Event starts: 8:00pm (UK time)

Important Links:
League Information
League Rules
Race Calendar

● League Coordinator: @TicklishPicklewickle
● Race Host: @TicklishPicklewickle
● Back-up Host: TBA

Drivers and Teams:

TicklishPicklewickle

Staff member
PCARS Coordinator
Premium Member
Oct 23, 2016

jogurc

Formula Karter
Jan 4, 2020
As this is my first time competing here i wanted to know how the reserve drivers will compete in the league. Do we get to score points? Can we still drive in a team? How many races will we be allowed to partake in?

Fatworm

Formula Karter
Jan 28, 2020

AOR Project CARS 2 Clio Cup
PC Tier 1 Main Thread

This is the main thread for the PC Clio Cup Tier 1 - here you can chat about anything with your fellow league drivers!

General Information:
Race Day: Wednesday
● Event starts: 8:00pm (UK time)

Important Links:
League Information
League Rules
Race Calendar

● League Coordinator: @TicklishPicklewickle
● Race Host: @TicklishPicklewickle
● Back-up Host: TBA

Drivers and Teams:
Hi Picklewish,

Myself (Fatworm) and MadHaze-01 would like to be a team - Camel Rock

Hopefully I've done this right!

Many thanks

Fatworm

AndrexUK

3 times PC Project Cars 2 Champion
May 6, 2015
===
Hi Picklewish,

===

Team Registration thread is open here:

Reactions: MadHaze_01

TicklishPicklewickle

Staff member
PCARS Coordinator
Premium Member
Oct 23, 2016
As this is my first time competing here i wanted to know how the reserve drivers will compete in the league. Do we get to score points? Can we still drive in a team? How many races will we be allowed to partake in?
Reserves score points just as main drivers :)