AOR Formula 3 Championship Season 2 - Calendar | ApexOnlineRacing.com

AOR Formula 3 Championship Season 2 - Calendar


Status
Not open for further replies.

McPhilen

iRacing Coordinator
Staff member
iRacing Coordinator
Jan 16, 2014
3,234
2,370


For each week, we will be using the same track as the official iRacing Formula 3 series. The tracks are listed with a date and time of day, which are the exact settings that will be used when setting up the race sessions.

Friday 15th March - Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari - Grand Prix (2019-04-01 08:50)

Friday 22nd March - Autódromo José Carlos Pace - Grand Prix (2019-04-01 06:15)

Friday 29th March - Circuit Park Zandvoort - Grand Prix (2019-03-30 17:11)

Friday 5th April - Autodromo Nazionale Monza - Grand Prix (2019- 04-06 14:00)

Friday 12th April - Circuit of the Americas - Grand Prix (2019-04-13 15:15)

Friday 19th April - Suzuka International Racing Course - Grand Prix (2019-04-20 16:30)


Friday 26th April - Donington Park Racing Circuit - Grand Prix (2019-04-27 08:00)

Friday 3rd May - Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Endurance (2019-05-04 08:20)

Friday 10th May - Road Atlanta - Full Course (2019-05-11 18:27)

Friday 17th May - Silverstone Circuit - Historical Grand Prix (2019- 05-18 07:30)

Friday 24th May - Watkins Glen International - Boot (2019-05-25 14:55)

Friday 31st May - WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca - Full Course (2019-06-01 18:21)

(Format for the time of day is yyyy-mm-dd)
 
Last edited by a moderator:
  • Like
Reactions: Loic Barbe
Status
Not open for further replies.