AOR Formula 3 Championship Season 4 - Calendar | ApexOnlineRacing.com

AOR Formula 3 Championship Season 4 - Calendar


Status
Not open for further replies.

SMEAJ

S14 AOR PC F4 Champion
Staff member
F1 Coordinator
iRacing Coordinator
Aug 20, 2017
2,822
741
AOR Banner 2020.png


For each week, we will be using the same track as the official Simucube Formula 3 series. The tracks are listed with a date and time of day, which are the exact settings that will be used when setting up the race sessions.

Week 1 - Friday 13th March - Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke - Grand Prix (2020-04-01 09:20)
Week 2 - Friday 20th March - Circuit Park Zandvoort - Grand Prix (2020-03-21 12:50)
Week 3 - Friday 27th March - Circuit Gilles Villeneuve (2020-04-01 06:35)
Week 4 - Friday 3rd April - Lime Rock Park - Classic (2020-04-04 17:40) CANCELLED
Week 5 - Friday 10th April - Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari Grand Prix (2020-04-11 13:25)
Week 6 - Friday 17th April - Road Atlanta - Full Course (2020-04-18 18:05)
Week 7 - Friday 24th April - Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Grand Prix Pits (2020-04-25 14:15)
Week 8 - Friday 1st May - Phillip Island Circuit (2020-05-02 12:30)
Week 9 - Friday 8th May - Autodromo Nazionale Monza - Grand Prix (202005-09 08:00)
Week 10 - Friday 15th May - WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca - Full Course (2020-05-16 18:05)
Week 11 - Friday 22nd May - Silverstone Circuit - Grand Prix (2020-05-23 19:00)
Week 12 - Friday 29th May - Watkins Glen International - Boot (2020-05-30 15:00)


Colour codes: Morning / Afternoon / Late Afternoon

Formula 3 Calender Season 4.png
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.