AOR Formula Renault 2.0 Championship Season 11 - Calendar | ApexOnlineRacing.com

AOR Formula Renault 2.0 Championship Season 11 - Calendar


Status
Not open for further replies.

FisiFan91

AOR Founder & League Admin
Staff member
AOR Admin
Jan 12, 2014
17,013
8,131
#1


Friday 14th September - Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke - Grand Prix

Friday 21st September - Road America - Full Course*

Friday 28th September - Oulton Park Circuit - Intl w/no Chicanes

Friday 5th October - Phillip Island Circuit

Friday 12th October - Mount Panorama Circuit

Friday 19th October - Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

Friday 26th October - Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari - Grand Prix

Friday 2nd November - Watkins Glen International - Classic Boot

Friday 9th November - Circuit Park Zandvoort - Grand Prix

Friday 16th November - Detroit Grand Prix at Belle Isle - Belle Isle

Friday 23rd November - Sebring International Raceway - International*

Friday 30th November - Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca - Full Course

Time of day:
Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
*Races denoted with a '*' will be run in the single, longer race format
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.