seppel165

AOR XB1 Assetto Corsa Porsche Cup S1 Champion
Staff member
PCARS Coordinator
AC Coordinator
Mar 9, 2016

AOR Project CARS 2 GT3 Leagues - Season 10
Driver Introduction

Hello and welcome to Season 10 of the AOR Project Cars 2 GT3 Leagues.

The purpose of this thread is to give you a chance to introduce yourself to the other drivers, so we can get to know about each other's situation and aspirations from this season.

Questions:

1) Tell us about yourself. (e.g. name, age, occupation, favourite track etc.)
2) Did you participate in season 9? If so in which tier and how did it go?
3) What do you hope to achieve during this season?

Feel free to ignore above template and introduce yourself in your way!

SonoVinci

Semi-Pro Karter
Jun 3, 2018
Hey everybody, my name is Ross Thompson. Aged 19 and currently reside in northern Ireland.
My favourite track would without a doubt have to be Watkins Glen.
I've been racing online for over 2 years now over on the f1 games missed put on two drivers championships 2 years in row. But have always had an interest in gt3.

My aspirations for this season, I'd say at least a top 10 finish overall, maybe I could sneak in some top 5's here and there. Gonna be a tall order but I'm up to the challenge.

King Chip x

GP2 Reserve Driver
Apr 17, 2017
1) The names Alvin - Hence the 'Chip' that's what most people call me :) Loved racing my whole life, anything that's got a engine you can rag I'm there!!
2) Yeah, Tier 2 I think, it was ok I guess, missed a lot of racing coz of work :( onwards and upwards!
3) Learning setups better, I really need to lock that down and I'll be happy no matter what happens :D

Mack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Aug 9, 2017
1. Hi there. I'm Mack, 34, 4 kids and the missus. Don't have as much time to race as I would like to but trying to work with whatever I've got. I work for a private school in Oxford as a logistics manager. After work (and when my missus let me) I'm a sim racing driver :)