AOR iRacing Ferrari Challenge Championship And Ford - Calendar | ApexOnlineRacing.com

AOR iRacing Ferrari Challenge Championship And Ford - Calendar


Status
Not open for further replies.

Erti147

AOR Admin
Staff member
AOR Admin
Jan 14, 2014
7,379
5,290



R1: Wednesday 14th June
- Suzuka International Racing Course - Grand Prix

R2: Wednesday 21st June - Watkins Glen International - Boot

R3: Wednesday 28th June - Sonoma Raceway - Long

R4: Wednesday 5th July - Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

R5: Wednesday 12th July - Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke - BES/WEC

R6: Wednesday 19th July - Lime Rock Park - Full Course

R7: Wednesday 26th July - Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Endurance

R8: Wednesday 2nd August - Road America - Full Course

R9: Wednesday 9th August - Circuit Gilles Villeneuve

R10: Wednesday 16th August - Autódromo José Carlos Pace - Grand Prix

R11: Wednesday 23rd August - Virginia International Raceway - Full Course

R12: Wednesday 30th August - Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari GP

Time of day:
*Morning
*Afternoon
*Late Afternoon
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.