PC - AOR PC Assist 2 - Driver Introduction Thread | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC AOR PC Assist 2 - Driver Introduction Thread

Maddog40

Assist 2 Legend
Feb 13, 2017
AOR PC Assist 2 League - Season 15
Driver Introduction Thread

Hey and welcome to the AOR F1 Leagues!

Use this thread to introduce yourself to your fellow competitors for the coming season!

Some general questions you can answer to get the ball rolling:

1. Who are you? (Tell us a bit about yourself - name, age, nationality, racing equipment, etc)
2. What's your previous league racing experience?
3. What are you expecting & hoping to achieve in the season ahead?

Feel free to add anything else you feel like sharing as well.

We wish you all the best of luck for the season ahead and hope you will get to have some clean and enjoyable racing on track![/QUOTE]

Cederlund

Junior Karter
Mar 30, 2018
Hello ,Im Marius and im 16 years old from Sweden. Ive been racing in Leagues for 2 months now and its been going quite well so im expecting a good season from me. I use a Thrustmaster T300 but it broke last week so ive sent it in to thrustmaster for them to fix it. i dont know when i get i back but i wont be joining races until then

Corne011

S16 AOR PC F9 Champion
Mar 20, 2018
Hello, My name is Corné and i am 16 years old. I am from the Netherlands and looking to join AOR! I have NOT raced in leagues before.
My expectations: If the racing is clean i will have a big smile on my face. Maybe some podiums? Also i am a Valterri Bottas Fan!
To anyone who is my teammate: Good luck!

Head Squid

GP2 Reserve Driver
Aug 24, 2017