AOR Rally - DR2.0 - Season 1 - Round 12 - Argentina (Catamarca Province) |

AOR Rally - DR2.0 - Season 1 - Round 12 - Argentina (Catamarca Province)

  • ANNOUNCEMENT: Sign-ups are OPEN for Season 19 of the AOR Hype Energy F1 Leagues on F1 2019!
    They are closing on 29th February, so be quick! Head to the League Forums for more information.


DiRT Coordinator
Staff member
DiRT Coordinator
Rocket League Cod
Premium Member
Feb 6, 2017

Welcome to the twelfth round of the first season of AOR Rally on DiRT Rally 2.0, where we'll visit the Catamarca Province, which is located in the northwest of Argentina and borders Salta, Tucumán, Santiago del Estero, Córdoba and La Rioja. Most of Catamarca's territory is covered by mountains, the Pampean Sierras, the Narváez-Cerro Negro-Famatina, the Cordilleran-Catamarca and the Puna. The region is located in an (semi-)arid climate zone, which means that rainfall is rare and that most of the stages in this rally will be dusty and dry mountain roads with sheer drop-offs, tight turns and a low average speed, making this probably the most technically challenging rally on the AOR Rally calendar.

Due to this being the last round of the AOR Rally season, each driver will be competing for not only the win, but the coveted championship trophy, making these tight and treacherous stages even more spectacular as every single driver will be going full guns blazing through them. Which of the AOR drivers will win? We'll find out soon enough.

Stage Layout
As with every other rally this season, this rally will feature 10 stages, varying from short to long, with the 10th stage being the usual power stage. Unlike other seasons AOR has decided to release the stage list a bit earlier than usual, however the conditions of the stages will remain secret until the action starts.

Stage 1 - Camino de acantiludos y rocas inverso (5.30km)
Stage 2 - La Merced (2.84km)

Service Area - Medium

Stage 3 - Las Juntas (8.25km)
Stage 4 - San Isidro (4.48km)

Service Area - Medium

Stage 5 - Huillaprima (3.35km)
Stage 6 - Valle de los puentes (7.98km)

Service Area - Medium

Stage 7 - El Rodeo (2.84km)
Stage 8 - Camina a Coneta (4.48km)
Stage 9 - Miraflores (3.35km)

Service Area - Medium

Stage 10 - Camina a La Puerta (8.25km)
Last edited: