PC - AOR S17 PC Oceania F1 League - Driver Introduction Thread | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC AOR S17 PC Oceania F1 League - Driver Introduction Thread

Jamie183

XB1 F1 League Runner & S13 XB1 Assist 1 Champion
Staff member
F1 Coordinator
Sep 18, 2016
AOR PC Oceania F1 League - Season 17
Driver Introduction Thread

Hey and welcome to the AOR F1 Leagues!

Use this thread to introduce yourself to your fellow competitors for the coming season!

Some general questions you can answer to get the ball rolling:
  1. Who are you? (Tell us a bit about yourself - name, age, nationality, racing equipment, etc)
  2. What's your previous league racing experience?
  3. What are you expecting & hoping to achieve in the season ahead?
Feel free to add anything else you feel like sharing as well.

We wish you all the best of luck for the season ahead and hope you will get to have some clean and enjoyable racing on track!

DrEbonyMaw

Junior Karter
Apr 3, 2019
  1. Name is Joel and I am a 28 year old student completing my Honours in Financial Planning. I am an Aussie and race with a Thrustmaster t500rs, I also do a lot of VR racing via Assetto Corsa.
  2. None really, use to race in a small community of gamers from different games and we had a friday night F1 mini league between us, was only about 12 of us and we just mucked around. Not as detailed and professional as this kind of operation but it was fun.
  3. I honestly suck pretty bad, still finding my feet in the game. I know the rules and I respect all other drives on the track, this season will be about consistency for me, I would be happy with a mid field finish to the season and hopefully completing every race. So mid field finish with consistent point scoring

Reactions: Daniel Shields

Pencil

Semi-Pro Karter
Mar 27, 2018
  1. Who are you? My name is edward, living in Melbourne. I use TMX PRO, i hate it. yeah
  2. What's your previous league racing experience? I have done around one or one and a half seasons.