Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Chiraq OTF

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

AOR Midg3t

1x iRacing Endurance League Champion
Jan 14, 2014
Morning everyone, if you've been here a while you would hopefully know that I am a Comtent Producer

I will hopefully be bringing you guys

- Pre Race Analysis
- Podium Interviews
- Race Reports
- Grill The Grid

As this is just an introductory post and I hope to add a lot more to this

I hope you enjoy your stay here

- Midg3t

AOR Midg3t

Jan 14, 2014
Driver Introduction

Good Afternoon everyone, and the day has finally come...ITS RACE DAY!!, i can only assume that all of you are as excited as i am for the start of the season, but first...lets go over the drivers who will be taking part in F2, starting with...

Mercedes

Driver 1

@Nicolai Kehlet - Kahmundo

Starting off with 1 of the 2 Danish Drivers its Kahmundo, last season Kahmundo raced in GP2 with the Haas, scoring 2 impressive victories at both Baku and Belgium with some great podiums along the way in Japan, USA and Abu Dhabi, of course with the absense of Baku and Abu Dhabi, the pundits and betters are writing Kahmundo off as not a title contender, will Kahmundo prove the doubters wrong and become a title holder?...only time will tell.

Driver 2 -
@Stratis Ferrari - varzak jr

Another driver who is returning from Season 12, varzak will he hoping to do a lot better than what he was capable of back in Season 12, having been involved in numerous lag incidents which made him, sort of not liked amongst the S12 group, hopefully his internet issues are a thing of the past and he can get back to scoring points on a regular basis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ferrari

Driver 1
@Maurizio - Maurizio Alonso