PC Apex Online Racing - 12 Hours of Nürburgring - 10.04.2021

Erzkbl9

S3 AOR PC F2 Sprint Champion
Staff member
AC Coordinator

banner.png


General event information​

  • Track: Nürburgring
  • Race length: 12 hours
  • Classes: Multiclass (GT3 & GT4)
  • Dates:
    • Signups open: 20.03.2021
    • Signups closure: 03.04.2021
    • Qualifying server open: 04.04.2021-09.04.2021 (22:59 GMT) (00:59 CET)
    • Pre-race practice session: 10.04.2021 (Saturday) 8:00 GMT (10:00 CET) - 2 hours
    • Race: 10.04.2021 (Saturday) 10:00 GMT (12:00 CET)- 12 hours
    • Green flag: approx. 10:05 GMT (12:05 CET)
  • In-game time of day/weather information:
    • Qualifying conditions: SATURDAY 14:00 in-game time, 25 degrees ambient temperature, 32 degress track temperature with non-changing conditions ("isFixedConditionQualification": 1,) cloud level: 0.3.
    • Race conditions: FRIDAY 12:00 in-game time, 23 degrees average ambient temperature, cloud level: 0.4, weather randomness: 4, rain level setting 0.05. Rain amount limited to 2/3rds of the maximum value (preventing thunderstorms
  • Event-specific rules:
    • Minimum of 2 drivers per team
    • Maximum of 4 drivers per team
    • Maximum stint time - 65 minutes
    • No limitation on tire sets
    • Refueling time not fixed
Follow this link for further event information and the signup!
 

F1Broodje

Formula 4 2nd Driver
Hey, we (XLR8 Simracing, car #800) switched from the lexus to the mclaren 720s but now we cant join the quali server anymore. Can you guys edit the entry list?
 

Erzkbl9

S3 AOR PC F2 Sprint Champion
Staff member
AC Coordinator
Hey, we (XLR8 Simracing, car #800) switched from the lexus to the mclaren 720s but now we cant join the quali server anymore. Can you guys edit the entry list?
qualy server #2 and both team practice servers have been updated. please use the aor discord next time for a quicker response
 
Top