F1 2014 "The Secret" Advantage? | ApexOnlineRacing.com

F1 2014 "The Secret" Advantage?

klawutzke

Formula 4 2nd Driver
Mar 18, 2014
Hahaha. What you show is the default settings of your Logitech profiler and you driving on Austria with a default setup and a limitless setup.. there is no secret told to us in this video. I know, I'm a pad driver, but your video is completely non-sense. The right settings can't give you that much more traction.

You simply can't start that good on the prime tyres. Ok.. you can definetly improve the start a little bit by practising it, but you are almost as quick as us pad drivers on soft at the start. This is simply not possible!

Overall I have to say that the video was very entertaining, had to laugh a lot about the comments.. but there is not even one informational part in it.

Reactions: DH1806

Former user1

Banned Users
May 4, 2014
Hahaha. What you show is the default settings of your Logitech profiler and you driving on Austria with a default setup and a limitless setup.. there is no secret told to us in this video. I know, I'm a pad driver, but your video is completely non-sense. The right settings can't give you that much more traction.

You simply can't start that good on the prime tyres. Ok.. you can definetly improve the start a little bit by practising it, but you are almost as quick as us pad drivers on soft at the start. This is simply not possible!

Overall I have to say that the video was very entertaining, had to laugh a lot about the comments.. but there is not even one informational part in it.
im sorry but its meant for wheel users, and ive had several positive feedback from them considering it
furthermore some people i shared the wheel settings i use with have increased theyre pace as well
im not here to help you padhackers, even though forced into i enjoyed making this video
and am happy to share this knowledge with wheel users who struggle against the OPness of the pad in this game.