Gt6NASCAR league sign up: | ApexOnlineRacing.com

Gt6NASCAR league sign up:

• ANNOUNCEMENT: Sign-ups are OPEN for Season 19 of the AOR Hype Energy F1 Leagues on F1 2019!
    They are closing on 29th February, so be quick! Head to the League Forums for more information.

Gt6Nascar

Junior Karter
Jul 12, 2015
I'm new to league racing but NASCAR on GT6 around normal circuits has always been fun, even against the AI. So I made this league:
Tracks:
In leagues on AOR, most tracks are pre-set, but in this league (for the first season at-least), each driver picks one track, limits apply:
-No track below 2 miles in length
-Route X is banned (as it's boring)
-Circuito de la Sierra is banned as well
-Only two ovals per season (NASCAR ovals eg. Daytona)
-No Dirt/Snow tracks (duh)
-No repeated tracks (so put a second preference as well)

Edit: this is too unconventional, so the tracks will be chosen by me (maybe another season we could try the above)
Race 1: Mount Panorama
Race 2: Suzuka
Race 3: Fuji Speedway GT
Race 4: Mazda raceway Laguna Seca
Race 5: Spa
Race 6:Twin ring Motegi Super Speedway (only Oval in championship, may remove)
Race 7:Mid-Field raceway
Race 8:Matterhorn Rottenboden (the full one)
Race 9: Trial Mountain circuit
Race 10: Grand Valley Speedway
Race 11: Monaco (Cote D'Azur)
Race 12:Ascari

Next teams:
There will be 4 teams consisting of 4 drivers each (1st season at least)
2013 chevys:
2013 Tony Stewart
2013 Dale Earnhardt Jr
2013 Jeff Gordon
2013 Jimmie Johnson Mine :p

2011/2010 chevys:
2011 Juan Montoya
2011 Dale Earnhardt Jr
2010 Jeff Gordon
2010 Jimmie Johnson

Fords:
2013 Aric Almirola
2013 Carl Edwards
2011 Carl Edwards
2010 AJ Alimendinger

Toyotas:
2013 Kyle Busch
2013 Matt Kenseth
2010 Brian Vickers
2010 Denny Hamlin

- IF YOU HAVE A CHEVY, PLEASE, FOR YOUR GAME'S WALLET'S SAKE, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE CORRECT YEAR... (also if you have a Carl edwards car...)