Looking for two drivers for le man 24 hr | ApexOnlineRacing.com

Looking for two drivers for le man 24 hr

Cravgar

Formula 4 Reserve Driver
Feb 1, 2018
Hey guys,

Myself and @WhiteGhost2000 are on the prowl for two willing and able drivers that are looking for a team for le man 24.

Current plan is to drive the fezza gte but it’s negotiable :)

If your interested please pm me and we can have a chat, we’re not hugely experienced in the endurance side of things, but we regularly do the longer race events in the leman series . so if there’s any vets and aliens out there that want to have an easy time and be the hero your more than welcome :)

Cheers

Craig

2CScemo

Semi-Pro Karter
Sep 9, 2018
I'm new to iracing, but have been a long time sim racer. I was suppose to do the 24 nurb but an issue came up and i couldn't. But now it seems everything is good and I would like to go for the 24 hr LeMans. Let me know

Nagrom

Premium Member
Premium Member
Feb 26, 2018
Hi, we plan to participate to this race with @Merlin Cooper as well.
We are only 2 drivers for now from what I know, and we usually use the porsche. I don't know yet if merlin is in contact with other people to run this even or not.

2CScemo

Semi-Pro Karter
Sep 9, 2018
No problem, let me know, it was actually with Merlin I was suppose to run with but he confirmed literally a few hours before and I didn't see the message till the next day because it was on the iracing board and o didn't even know at that time you were able to send messages through their.
Before that we were always talking through here.

But let me know.

Merlin Cooper

Premium Member
Premium Member
Nov 2, 2017
Haven't been in contact with any other drivers so far. But it's good that you guys started the process to team up.