PC - Round 9 - Belgian Grand Prix | ApexOnlineRacing.com

PC Round 9 - Belgian Grand Prix

• ANNOUNCEMENT: The AOR iRacing leagues are back for another season! Sign-ups now open:
    AOR GTE League Season 7 - LINK
    AOR Formula 3 Championship Season 3 - LINK

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steve Jackson

AOR Legend
Premium Member
Jan 14, 2014
Round 9 - Belgian Grand Prix
F1 2015 Season 11

Race Information:

Date: Sunday 26th June 2016
Time: 8:00pm (UK time)
Circuit: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Laps: 22

If you are unable to attend the race, please inform the League Coordinator and leave a post in this thread BEFORE the race takes place.

Important Links:

League Rules
League Information
Race Calendar
Results & Standings

Informed Absence:

@Lamoracke79 -
early start
@allflattious - cricket
@Jens Maul - Euros
@Ranger - ?

Last edited:

Lamoracke79

AOR iRacing Ferrari Season 2 Champion
Mar 27, 2016
Even though I am just a reserve driver I thought I should let you know I can't race. My work starts 4 am UK time on Monday so I need to sleep :sleep::sleep::sleep:

• Informative
Reactions: Steve Jackson

SexySpudflaps

Formula 3 2nd Driver
Apr 8, 2016
I can't race this week unless anyone has a way I can get a working TV for £10 by tomorrow evening... Fucking thing is dead, paid £100 and it's only lasted a measly 6 months.

• Informative

allflattious

Formula 3 2nd Driver
AOR Commentator
Feb 15, 2016
Looks like I'm going to playing... despite the crap weather, going to say now that I won't be racing. Unfair to keep Jay et al waiting at short notice :) Have a good race chaps.

• Informative

Ranger

S12 AOR PC F1 Split 3 Champion
Premium Member
Dec 27, 2014
So 10 penalty points on my license for what I had to say about certain drivers.... not often I'd say this but every point was worth it. I can only hope the ability of certain drivers improves otherwise we will no longer be playing Formula 1 but Demolition Derby.

Jens Maul

Formula 3 Test Driver
Apr 13, 2015